Manna Baptist Church

Say not ye, There are yet four months, and then cometh harvest? behold, I say unto you, Lift up your eyes, and look on the fields; for they are white already to harvest. John 4:35 


Sermons

 If you find a broken link, please email us here.


You can watch at Twitter here.


Pastor Stevens
Ephesians 6
7/15/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
I Samuel 12
7/15/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
Matthew 27
7/15/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 40
7/11/18 - Wednesday

Pastor Stevens
Tangible Christianity
7/8/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
I Samuel 9-11
7/8/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
Matthew 26:57-75
7/8/18 - Sunday School

Fred Poett
Forgiveness
7/4/18- Wednesday

Pastor Stevens
Our Citizenship
7/1/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
I Samuel 8
7/1/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
Matthew 26:31-56
7/1/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 34
6/27/18 - Wednesday

Pastor Stevens
2 Timothy 4
6/24/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
I Samuel 7
6/24/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
John 17
6/24/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 33
6/20/18 - Wednesday

Pastor Stevens
Adam - The Son of God
6/17/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
Abba Father
6/17/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
John 17
6/17/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 32
6/13/18 - Wednesday

Pastor Stevens
Matthew 18
6/10/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
I Samuel 5
6/10/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
Six F's That Will Get You a Passing Grade With God
6/10/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
The Blessed Man
6/6/18 - Wednesday


Pastor Stevens
Methods of God
6/3/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
Man & Message of God
6/3/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
Glorify God
6/3/2018 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 3
5/30/2018

Pastor Stevens
Joshua 5
5/27/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
Ephesians 6
5/27/18 - Morning

Pastor  Stevens
John 17
5/27/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 2
5/23/18 - Wednesday

Gary Norris
How to walk by faith, and not by sight.
5/20/18 - Afternoon

Gary Norris
Who is in your field?
5/20/18 - Morning

Gary Norris
Do you have a reserved seat?
5/20/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 1
5/16/18 - Wednesday

Pastor Stevens
Luke 8
5/13/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
I Sam. 2
5/13/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
John 16
5/13/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Philemon
5/9/18 - Wednesday

Chad Stone
Acts 8
5/6/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
I Samuel 1
5/6/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
John 16
5/6/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
2 Kings 8
4/29/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
2 John
4/29/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
John 16
4/29/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Philemon
4/25/18 - Wednesday

Pastor Stevens
2 Kings 6
4/22/18 - Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
I Samuel 13
4/22/18 - Morning

Pastor Stevens
John 16
4/22/18 - Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Philemon
4/18/18 Wednesday

Chad Stone
I Corinthians 12
04/15/18 Afternoon

Pastor Stevens
Little Is Much
04/15/18 Morning

Pastor Stevens
John 15:22-27
04/15/18 Sunday School

Pastor Stevens
Philemon
04/11/18 Wednesday

Nathan Townsend
Colossians 1
04/08/18 PM...53min...9.03MB

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 23:6
04/08/18 AM...54min...8.25MB

Pastor Stevens
John 15
04/08/18 SS...33min5.4MB

Pastor Stevens
Philemon
04/04/18 Wed...25min...4.23MB

Pastor Stevens
Luke 20
04/01/18 PM...26min...4.40MB

Pastor Stevens
Deut 32:39b
04/01/18 AM...40min...6.60MB

Pastor Stevens
Deut. 32:39a
04/01/18 SS...45min...7.11MB

Pastor Stevens
Mt. 26:51-64
03/28/18 Wed...18min...2.85MB



Nathan Townsend
Colossians 1
03/25/18 PM...53min...8.63MB

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 23:6
03/25/18 AM...36min...5.64MB

Pastor Stevens
John 15:9-11
03/25/18 SS...31min...5.12 MB

Pastor Stevens
Philemon 1:22
03/21/18 Wed...22min...3.68MB

Dr. Alton Beal
Hebrews 13
03/18/18 PM...40min...6.00MB

Dr. Alton Beal
Genesis 22
03/18/18 AM...46min...6.84MB

Pastor Stevens
John 15:1-8
03/18/18 SS...41min...6.79MB

Pastor Stevens
I Peter 5:7
03/14/18 Wed...23min...3.85MB

Pastor Stevens
God Our Shield
03/11/18 PM...28min...4.43MB

Pastor Stevens
My Cup Runneth Over
03/11/18 AM...46min...7.13 MB

Pastor Stevens
A Confirming Work
03/11/18 SS...33min...5.43

David McGowin
Eph 3:13-21
03/07/18 Wed...22min...3.00 MB

Nathan Townsend
Maximum Fruitbearing
03/04/18 PM...52min...8.73MB

Pastor Stevens
Annointed with Oil
03/04/18 AM...46min...7.84MB

Pastor Stevens
Keeping His Commandments
03/04/18 SS...32min...5.14MB

Pastor Stevens
Righteous vs Wicked
02/28/18 Wed...21min...3.45MB

Pastor Stevens
Lessons from Numbers 11-15
02/25/18 PM...35min...6.31MB

Pastor Stevens
A Prepared Table
02/25/18 AM...44min...6.79MB

Pastor Stevens
Keeping His Commandments
02/25/18 SS...39min...6.31MB

Pastor Stevens
Till Your Land
02/21/18 Wed...22min...3.54MB

Nathan Townsend
Change
02/18/18 PM...33min...5.53MB

Pastor Stevens
Consider Your Ways - Haggai 1
02/18/18 AM...45min...7.23MB 

Pastor Stevens
Cures for a Troubled Heart
02/18/18 SS...37min...5.84MB

Pastor Stevens
Jesus is Greater
02/14/18 Wed...33min...5.53MB

Pastor Stevens
Shepherd's Staff
02/11/18pm...32min...5.25MB

Pastor Stevens
Shepherd's Rod
02/11/18am...41min...6.79MB

Pastor Stevens
Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
02/11/18am...30min...4.96MB

Pastor Stevens
In God's Presence
02/07/18Wed...20min...3.36MB

Nathan Townsend
Decisions
02/04/18 pm...48 min...8.13 MB

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 23:4
02/04/18 am...43min...6.55MB

Pastor Stevens
Matthew 26
God is Faithful
02/04/18 ss...33min...5.70 MB

Pastor Stevens
Lessons from Elijah
01/31/18 wed...27min...4.43MB

Pastor Stevens
Psalm 23:3
01/28/18 pm...33min...28.9 MB - High Quality
01/28/18 pm...33min...5.63 MB - Low Quality


Pastor Stevens
Psalm 23:3
01/28/18 am... 32 min...27.8 MB - High Quality
01/28/18 am... 32 min...5.30 MB - Low Quality

Pastor Stevens
Matthew 26
01/28/18 SS...49 min...40.8 MB - High Quality
01/28/18 SS...49 min...8.46 MB - Low Quality

Mr Fred Poett
Psalm 139
Burdens
01/24/18 wed...24 min...20.4 MB - High Quality
01/24/18 wed...24min...3.93 MB - Low Quality

Sam Hood
Psalm 19
01/21/18 pm...30min...5.04MB

Nathan Townsend
God's Wisdom
01/21/18 am...35 min...6.19MB

Nathan Townsend
Colossians
01/21/18 ss...50min...8.94MB

Pastor Stevens
II Corinthians 10:1-7
Weapons of Warfare
(11/19/2017 am ... 59 min. ... 10.1 MB) - Low Quality
(11/19/2017 am ... 59 min. ... 81.4 MB) - High Quality


Pastor Stevens
Proverbs 12:8
Commended
(11/15/2017 Wed. ... 22 min. ... 3.75 MB) - Low Quality
(11/15/2017 Wed. ... 22 min. ... 30.8 MB) - High Quality

 
Pastor Stevens
II Corinthians 10:1-4
Meek Response
(11/12/2017 am ... 59 min. ... 10.0 MB) - Low Quality
(11/12/2017 am ... 59 min. ... 80.6 MB) - High Quality

Pastor Stevens
Proverbs 12:5-7
Righteous vs. Wicked
(11/08/2017 Wed. ... 27 min. ... MB) - Low Quality
(11/08/2017 Wed. ... 27 min. ... 37.1 MB) - High Quality

Pastor Stevens
II Corinthians 9:1-15
Generosity
(11/05/2017 am ... 54 min. ... 9.31 MB) - Low Quality
(11/05/2017 am ... 54 min. ... 74.5 MB) - High Quality


Pastor Stevens
Proverbs 12:4
Virtuous Woman
(11/01/2017 Wed. ... 25 min. ... 4.28 MB) - Low Quality
(11/01/2017 Wed. ... 25 min. ... 34.2 MB) - High Quality


Pastor Stevens
II Corinthians 8:16-24
Earnest Care
(10/29/2017 am ... 55 min. ... 9.5 MB) - Low Quality
(10/29/2017 am ... 55 min. ... 75.9 MB) - High Quality


Pastor Stevens
Proverbs 11:3
Firm Foundation
(10/25/2017 Wed. ... 24 min. ... 4.02 MB) - Low Quality
(10/25/2017 Wed. ... 24 min. ... 32.1 MB) - High Quality


Pastor Stevens
II Corinthians 8:12-15
A Willing Heart
(10/22/2017 am ... 57 min. ... 9.7 MB) - Low Quality
(10/22/2017 am ... 57 min. ... 77 MB) - High Quality